List of our Delphi/400 Partners
 
Brazil
 

Impeto Informatica Ltda
Av. Rio Branco, 108 6º. andar
Centro
Rio de Janeiro, 20040-001
Brazil
Tel/Fax : +55 (21) 3970-9900
email: comercial@impeto.com.br
Contact: Marcelo Erthal

 

 
 

Message
Av. Rio Branco 100 5º andar Centro
Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 20040-070
Tel/Fax: +55 (21) 2217-7900
Email: yuri.lacerda@message.com.br
Contact: Yuri Lacerda

 
Colombia & Venezuela
    IT TOOLS LTDA

Calle 148 No. 23-07
Bogota,

Colombia

Tel : +[57] 1 249 242 7

email: comercial@ittoolsltda.com
Contact: Ms.Doris Jimenez

 
Czech Republic
   

Borland s.r.o.
Na Pankraci 30,

Praha 2 - 14000
Czech republic
Tel: +420 234 633 358, Fax: +420 234 633 359
email: rkubat@borland.cz
Contact: Mr. Richard Kubat

 
Germany
 

Better Office Value-Added-Distribution GmbH
Nadorsterstr. 138
D-26123 Oldenburg
Germany
Tel : [49] (441) 9 26 74 10

email : tnannen@better-office.com

Contact : Mr.Thorsten Nannen

 
Greece
 

M-Data:
583 Vouliagmenis Av., GR 164 52, Athens

Greece
Tel: +30 1 9962680 ; Fax: +30 1 9962643
email: mpsvoul@ibm.net

 
Italy
 

Informacom SRL

Via Galvani 63/A
Verona (VR) - 37138

Italy
Tel: +39 199.445.900 ; Fax: +39 178.441.5209
email: sales@consist.it
Contact: Mr. Renzo Ceccato

 
Mexico
   

SIGA

Patricio Sanz No. 754
Colonia del Valle
México 03100, DF
Mexico
Tel:+ 5543-4366

email: mfonseca@siga.com.mx

Contact: Ms.Mary Paz Fonseca

 

 
Poland
   

Asseco Poland SA

ul. Olchowa 14
35-322 Rzeszow
Poland

Tel: + 48 17 888 55 55

email:monika.wach@asseco.pl

Contact :Monika Wach

 

 
 

BSC Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Slominskiego 1
00-204 Warszawa
Poland

tel. +48 (22) 864 14 65 - fax. +48 (22) 864 14 66

email:akorczewska@bsc.com.pl
Contact: Ms Agnieszka Korczewska

 
Spain
  Danysoft Internacional:
Natea Business Park
Avda.de la Industria,4 Ed.1,3a
Alcobendas
Madrid - 28108
Spain
Tel: +34 91-6638683 ; Fax: +34 91-6546382
email: orders@danysoft.com
Contact: Maria Pastrana
 
Switzerland
  Techgroup Schweiz AG:

Baarerstrasse 133
CH-6300 Zug
Switzerland
Tel: +41 41 760 38 70
email: mkaya@techgroup.ch
Contact: Mr. Melih Kaya

 
Taiwan
 

Yam Pong Corporation:
4F-1.,No 495, Sec. 6,
Min-Chuang E. Road,
Taipei

Taiwan
Tel:+886-2-2506-0168*12; Fax:+ 886-2-2503-81509
email: robby@yampong.com.tw
Contacts: Mr. Robby Tong & Mr. Robert Chen

 
Thailand
   

Datapro Computer Systems Co., Ltd.

25 Bangkok Insurance/Y.W.C.A. Building
12th Fl., South Sathorn Rd. Thungmahamek, Sathorn,
10120, Bangkok
Thailand
Tel :(662) 684-8484

Fax: (662) 677-3501

Email : ruethaiwan@dcs.premier.co.th
Contact:  Annie Ruethaiwan Rintawong

 
Turkey
  Teknosim Bilisim Sistemleri San. Tic. Ltd. Sti.:  Kusbakisi Cd. Asuroglu Sitesi, C Blok, No:33/4, Altunizade 34662, Istanbul
Turkey
Tel.: +90.216. 474 08 01; Fax: +90.216. 474 08 05
email: cengiz.yalcin@teknosim.com
Contact: Mr. Cengiz Yalcin